CONTACTS

Director of Basketball 

Matthew Newby

Email: m.newby@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk 
Mobile:  07912 178918

Administration and Office Manager  

Tina Campbell

Email: t.campbell@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk 

Mobile: 07973 919814

Community Development Manager 

Chris Savage

Email: c.savage@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk 

Mobile: 07889 914839

U18's Development Coach, U16's and U12's Boys Academy Coach and Community Basketball Coach 

Email: t.okros@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk
Mobile: 07710 122663 

U14's Boys Academy Coach and Community Basketball Coach 

Zaman Akbary

Email: z.akbary@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk

Mobile: 07710 122662 

U16'S Girls Performance Coach 

Benjamin Allen

Email: b.allen@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk
Mobile: 07944 698382

U14'S and U16's Boys Performance Coach 

Marcus Browne

Email: m.browne@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk
Mobile: 07404 785625

U16'S Boys Performance Coach 

Sam Messam

Email: s.messam@cityofleedsbasketballclub.co.uk
Mobile: 07792 057925

U12's and U14's Girls Performance Coach and Community Basketball Coach 

Katie Lamond

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CITY OF LEEDS BASKETBALL FOUNDATION

07912 178918

©2017 by City of Leeds Basketball Foundation. Proudly created with Wix.com